A Sign

I follow my Inner Guidance.  My Inner Guidance doesn’t always guide me to do things that make sense, but it is always right in the end.  No matter how many signs I receive from the Universe that my Inner Guidance is right, I still have doubt—especially when I am being guided to do something that does not make sense.

Recently I decided to ask the Universe for a sign that I am on the right path.  I requested this and then walked in a ravine hoping some miraculous sign would appear.  The sign could appear in the sky, or perhaps an angel could appear on my path saying, “Gary, you’re on the right path and doing the right stuff.”   As I walked, I often said out loud, “Please, Universe, give me a sign.  Please, Universe, give me a sign.”

And lo and behold, there it was right on my path!  The Universe gave me a sign!  It wasn’t what I was expecting, but it was a sign.  It was an old, rusted sign on the ground saying, “No Trespassing.”

About Gary Johnston

I am an imaginary number -- a symbol used to count and measure. As Senior Imaginary Number at Einstein Equations Incorporated, I facilitate the calculation of the impossible.

Posted on August 12, 2017, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

