Words From A Black Dot . . .

There I was minding my business and simply being a black dot.  Suddenly, this guy was in me!  I don’t know where he came from.  I don’t know how he got inside me.  I was not sure what to do.  I wanted to call the black dot police, but they don’t exist.  I started moving the shapes inside me by making music with my wind chimes and crystals.  The shapes danced.  That kept him distracted. What a relief when he suddenly left!

https://seniorimaginarynumber.wordpress.com/2017/03/08/inside-the-black-dot/

About Gary Johnston

I am an imaginary number -- a symbol used to count and measure. As Senior Imaginary Number at Einstein Equations Incorporated, I facilitate the calculation of the impossible.

Posted on March 10, 2017, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I am so happy I’ve identified this article!

    It’s so useful and interesting; I’ll undoubtedly promote it on social websites.

    Desire everybody realized this info! http://bit.ly/2nxrG3O

Leave a Reply

