I AM GRATEFUL

It’s no longer Thanksgiving, but that doesn’t mean I can’t be grateful.  I aim to be grateful every day, but often I forget.

I am grateful for my ever-improving vision.  I stopped wearing glasses in July, 2004.  Thanks to the Bates Method and pinhole glasses, my eyes are getting better and better.  I can see things now I could never see before without glasses.

I am grateful for the Toronto Public Library and the services it provides.

I am grateful for all the people in my life.  My family, friends, acquaintances, and nutbars. Although I lose insight and get angry with them at times, I know that all are here to help me progress towards The Light.  And for that I cannot thank them enough.

About Gary Johnston

I am an imaginary number -- a symbol used to count and measure. As Senior Imaginary Number at Einstein Equations Incorporated, I facilitate the calculation of the impossible.

Posted on December 10, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

