THE TRUTH ABOUT YESTERDAY

 

blank

Yesterday was not a blank-page day.  I wrote a draft about elves losing their homes because we eat mushrooms.  They moved to the air, but lost their homes again when we built skyscrapers, condominiums, and apartment buildings.  While I was writing this, a voice in my head kept saying, “You have written a similar blog before.”

“No I haven’t,” I said to the voice.

The voice told me to search my blogs just before I was about to post yesterday’s blog.  Sure enough, there was a similar blog on March 11, 2015.

https://seniorimaginarynumber.wordpress.com/2015/03/11/random-thoughts-on-elves-and-fairies/

Because there wasn’t enough time to write another blog, I posted a blank page with the title,  Some Days Are Like This.

So, the voice in my head was right.  Shall I ask it tonight’s winning lottery numbers?

About Gary Johnston

I am an imaginary number -- a symbol used to count and measure. As Senior Imaginary Number at Einstein Equations Incorporated, I facilitate the calculation of the impossible.

Posted on November 5, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Carolyn McCrary, 45, refused Thursday to waive extradition and the matter will have to undergo
    agencies of both states earlier than a Santa Barbara Court
    might send her back.

Leave a Reply

