IN THE PLACE THAT KEEPS IDEAS

images

I am not sure what I want to pick up as I wander in the place that keeps ideas.  This place always has tons and tons of ideas and often it is hard to choose.  Of course I want to make a choice where the writing flows from the chosen idea.

Which idea will make the writing easy?  A childhood memory?  An adult memory?  A political opinion?  A spiritual opinion.  Nothing is flowing so far as I look at these ideas.  Well, it’s not that nothing is flowing.  It’s just that I haven’t the online time today to explore these ideas and make the writing flow.

Oh well, at least I wrote something.

About Gary Johnston

I am an imaginary number -- a symbol used to count and measure. As Senior Imaginary Number at Einstein Equations Incorporated, I facilitate the calculation of the impossible.

Posted on August 28, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

