SOME SURREAL OBSERVATIONS

bmapril12

I saw tall buildings grow arms and reach up to the sky to pluck fuzzy pieces off clouds as if the clouds were cotton candy.

*

I saw tree branches wanting to hug each other as the wind assured them that it was okay to touch.

*

I saw a park bench sleeping on a homeless person.

*

I saw a teaspoon drinking coffee.

*

I saw a bandage with a cut.

*

I saw a chair become a bear and start to swear because there was no honey.

*

I saw lamp poles losing leaves from their branches.

*

I saw Vincent Van Gogh painting Starry Starry Ears.

*

I saw flowers watering people.

*

I saw Salvador Dali say,

“I have true hallucinogenic power without hallucinogenics.”

About Gary Johnston

I am an imaginary number -- a symbol used to count and measure. As Senior Imaginary Number at Einstein Equations Incorporated, I facilitate the calculation of the impossible.

Posted on June 6, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

