BUSTED!

IMG_20160418_203924[1]

Teddy Bear Man busted me!  He caught me trying to take a picture of him riding a toy tractor while cuddling and talking to his teddy bear.  I had often seen him carrying the tractor, as in the above picture, but never riding it.

I saw him riding the tractor towards me outside the North York Central Library.  I waited for him to pass me.  I was about to snap a picture when he suddenly turned and saw me.  He then turned his teddy bear towards me, pointed at me and said, “Look!  There’s the comic genius!  There’s the comic genius!  That’s him!  He’s the comic genius!  He’s the comic genius!  There he is!”

The teddy bear just stared at me, and said nothing.

I felt badly invading Teddy Bear Man’s privacy, but I did it for my credibility.  How often do you see a grown man wearing a bicycle helmet and cuddling/talking to a teddy bear while riding a toy tractor?  People do not believe me when I tell them about the Teddy Bear Man and other characters I see during my adventures on Earth.  People say, “You’re exaggerating.”  I tell the truth—mainly.  Sometimes I lie.  If I lie, then eventually I confess to clear my conscience.

I have a confession:  Teddy Bear Man did not call me a “comic genius.”  That was wishful thinking on my part.  Instead of comic, Teddy Bear Man used an adjective that starts with F; instead of genius, he used a word for a hidden human body part that everyone sits on.

There, my conscience is clear.

 

https://seniorimaginarynumber.wordpress.com/2015/11/05/the-least-nutty-of-the-nutbars/

 

About Gary Johnston

I am an imaginary number -- a symbol used to count and measure. As Senior Imaginary Number at Einstein Equations Incorporated, I facilitate the calculation of the impossible.

Posted on May 15, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

