IF . . .

star-465189_640

If an acidic hulls rot* had been around at The Beginning, then . . .

“Why are you putting the sun there?  It’s too bright over there.  It should be over here.”

“You’re wrong to make Earth the third planet.  You should make it the first planet.  Okay, so don’t listen to me.  Don’t say I didn’t warn you.”

“People?  Are you sure you want to put people on such a clean and pure planet?”

*

“See?  I told you!  You’re not happy with them, and now you’re gonna drown ’em.  You should drown them all.  Never mind letting that man save himself and his family on that boat.  You should have never created people in the first place!”

*

“Why would you send your son down there to live among them?  I wouldn’t let my son, or daughter, go near them.  Why not send your son to a planet without people?  He’d be much safer there.”

*

“Look!  Look at what they’re doing to your son!   See?   You shouldn’t have sent him there to live among those savages.  You should have drowned them when you had the chance!”

*

Why are you unfolding the Universe that way?  You’re doing it all wrong.  You should unfold it this way.  I know you never asked my for advice, but I’m just being helpful.  You’d listen to me if you were smart.”

maxehrmann

*https://seniorimaginarynumber.wordpress.com/2016/05/12/acidic-hulls-rot/

About Gary Johnston

I am an imaginary number -- a symbol used to count and measure. As Senior Imaginary Number at Einstein Equations Incorporated, I facilitate the calculation of the impossible.

Posted on May 13, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. And our Universe unfolds Gary, it is oh so difficult to remember

    ” I can’t change the direction of the wind, but I can adjust my sails to always reach my destination. ”

    Jimmy Dean

Leave a Reply

