LOOKING IN THE MIRROR . . .

ITCA-1T-6-22-Mirror-web

Other than looking in the mirror, I did not meet any nutbars today.  I accept that I may be as crazy, or crazier, than the people I meet and write about.

What about me is crazy?

I am right-handed, but I pick my nose with my left hand.  How awkward I feel trying to pick my nose with my right hand.  I go off into an altered state of consciousness when I have my left forefinger buried in my nose and digging.  No altered state when I pick my nose with any finger on my right hand.

I will wear the same clothes everyday until they smell like cheese.  If my clothes do not get dirty otherwise, then I change them when they start to get that cheese smell.  The same applies to my bath towels.

I believe in a reality beyond our senses; a reality that may take me many lifetimes to know.

How arrogant of scientific types who say that the Wisdom of the Universe is not true because they can’t prove it with science and logic.  How silly!  Science and logic compared to the Wisdom of the Universe is like comparing a pinpoint of water to the ocean.  The Universe is.  It does not care whether we can prove or verify any part of it.  It does not need our belief or approval to carry on.

There are more things in heaven and earth, Horatio,
Than are dreamt of in your philosophy.
William Shakespeare,  Hamlet

I hear voices in my head.  A voice recently told me, “The Creator created Earth, the Solar System, the Galaxy and the entire Universe as a gift for you.  It’s all about you.  Never forget to share your gift.”

About Gary Johnston

I am an imaginary number -- a symbol used to count and measure. As Senior Imaginary Number at Einstein Equations Incorporated, I facilitate the calculation of the impossible.

Posted on March 17, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

