TRUTH IS STRANGER THAN FICTION III – TEDDY BEAR MAN

tbman1

Teddy Bear Man has many stuffed teddy bears and other animals that he brings to the North York Central Library to watch movies on the computer.  Teddy Bear Man would never notice Dolly Lady, Wimpy, or anyone else because he focuses only on his teddy bears.  He whispers to them,  kisses them, caresses them, and puts his ear to their mouths to hear what they have to say.  He is oblivious to anything going on around him.

 

tbman2

 

Sometimes he has earphones plugged into the computer during the movies, and sometimes he doesn’t.  I have mentioned before that anyone who talks to stuffed animals does not need sound to watch movies.

 

tbman3

 

Other times Teddy Bear Man has part of a steering wheel.  He pretends he’s driving a vehicle while he and his Teddy Bear watch movies.

 

tbman4

 

I would love to know what Teddy Bear Man is thinking.  I would love to know what he says to his teddy bears, and what they say to him.  But people like Teddy Bear Man are not in the same solar system as I am.  I keep my mouth shut to avoid any misunderstandings that could lead to violence.  But even keeping my mouth shut does not guarantee that people won’t attack me.  Some people have said that I have a “striking” face.  Sometimes, without me saying a word, some nutbars wanted to strike it.

I understand people not believing me when I tell them about the things I see.  I have trouble believing it myself.   Truth stranger than fiction.

 

tbman5

About Gary Johnston

I am an imaginary number -- a symbol used to count and measure. As Senior Imaginary Number at Einstein Equations Incorporated, I facilitate the calculation of the impossible.

Posted on March 15, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

