IF I WAS GOD . . .

bright-light-of-love1

If I wasn’t an imaginary number, then I would like to be God.  As God, I would save the Earth by getting rid of human beings.  I would not cause a flood or create any other disasters.  I am not sure how, but I would make thinking mandatory.  If people had to think, then the stress would kill them.

After all human beings thought themselves to death, I would create another edition of human beings.  Currently, human beings are God’s first edition from a first draft.  Using my rough notes, I would create a second or perhaps third drafts of human beings and newer editions.  I would keep at it until human beings were perfect.  Instead of being a liability to Earth, they would be an asset.

God laughed at my plan and said, “All things are possible except making human beings perfect.  Good Luck!”

About Gary Johnston

I am an imaginary number -- a symbol used to count and measure. As Senior Imaginary Number at Einstein Equations Incorporated, I facilitate the calculation of the impossible.

Posted on January 22, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

