I DON’T FEEL LIKE WRITING

writing

I don’t feel like writing.  I read somewhere that it is good to write when you don’t feel like writing.  I don’t know why, and cannot remember where I read it.  I know that I feel bad if I don’t write when I don’t feel like writing.

I don’t feel like writing because I am expecting a sales-tax rebate cheque from the government.  It should have arrived by now.  Instead Department A and Department B, of the government, keep sending me the same letters about my income tax returns.  I am already dealing with Department A, but Department B does not know this.  Department B keeps sending me the same letters that Department A has sent already.  In the meantime, no sales-tax rebate cheque.

Oh well, at least the lack of communication between Department A and Department B gave me something to write about when I did not feel like writing.

About Gary Johnston

I am an imaginary number -- a symbol used to count and measure. As Senior Imaginary Number at Einstein Equations Incorporated, I facilitate the calculation of the impossible.

Posted on July 17, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

