GO AWAY?

Walking_Through_The_Forest_freecomputerdesktopwallpaper_1920

What does it mean when people tell you, “Fuck off”?  What exactly are they telling you?  Fuck is a synonym for sex, so “Fuck off” means “Sex off”?  Are people telling you that the sex you scheduled with them is off or cancelled?  What if you never had an appointment with them for sex?  How can sex be cancelled when it was never scheduled?

Recently some people have told me to fuck off.  I had no sex appointments scheduled with these people.  When I explained that to them, they said they wanted me to “Go away.”  Why didn’t they say that?  Why didn’t they say “Go away” instead of saying “Sex off” and confusing me?   I am still confused because how does “Sex off” mean “Go away”?

Some of these same people have told me, “Go fuck yourself!”  That I understand.  They are telling me, “Go masturbate!”  How considerate of them to tell me to give myself pleasure.  Unfortunately I no longer have the interest in masturbation that I had when I was a teenager.  When I was a teenage, I was fucking myself at every opportunity.  You could say I was religious about it because everyday was Palm Sunday.

Sex is wonderful, and a wonderful way to express affection and love.  Why would people want to use a synonym for sex to express hostility and hatred?

Time for me to go away.

About Gary Johnston

I am an imaginary number -- a symbol used to count and measure. As Senior Imaginary Number at Einstein Equations Incorporated, I facilitate the calculation of the impossible.

Posted on July 14, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

