WHAT ELSE BESIDES BANANAS?

hero_milkshakeI love a large vanilla milkshake at McDonalds.  I have tried vanilla milkshakes at other restaurants, but none measure up to the ones at McDonalds.  (I suspect it is the heroin that McDonalds includes in their vanilla shakes that keeps me going back.)

A large vanilla milkshake is all I will have when I go to McDonalds.  That’s my meal.  If I am really hungry, then I will order a large vanilla shake and a medium vanilla milkshake.   My stomach thanks me for not having to process more than one type of junk food.

Besides the taste of the vanilla milkshake, I love the sensation of sucking the thick shake through the straw.  Is this because it reminds me of the time my mother nursed me?  Who knows?

I used to eat yogurt with a spoon, but now I get so much more pleasure sucking yogurt through a straw.  Yogurt is cheaper than a milkshake and better for me.

What more could I want from life?  A bunch of bananas in the morning, and sucking on yogurt and McDonalds milkshakes the rest of the day.  I have arrived!

About Gary Johnston

I am an imaginary number -- a symbol used to count and measure. As Senior Imaginary Number at Einstein Equations Incorporated, I facilitate the calculation of the impossible.

Posted on July 10, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

