HOW DO YOU FOLLOW A BLOG ABOUT YOUR DEATH?

Blue sky white clouds sun rays Wallpaper

How does one follow a blog about his death?  I don’t know.  I have to write something . . .

What will happen to the voices in my head after I die?  Will they stay with me?   If so, but how?  I will no longer have a head?  Where will they live?   In my soul?  I asked the voices what happens to them after I die.

“All energy continues on in some form,” said the voices in my head. “We don’t think or worry about what will happen to us after you die.  We know we will continue in some way.  Nothing dies.”

Where were you before you were in my head.

“We were somewhere.”

Where?

“You would not understand if we told you.”

Try me.

”                                                                                                                                “

Well?  I’m waiting.

“See?  We told you and you did not understand.”

But you said nothing.

“Exactly!”

About Gary Johnston

I am an imaginary number -- a symbol used to count and measure. As Senior Imaginary Number at Einstein Equations Incorporated, I facilitate the calculation of the impossible.

Posted on June 24, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

