A LITTLE ON WRITING

It is a love-hate relationship with writing.  I am always anxious over what I am going to write.  Sometimes I feel so anxious I do not write.  But then I feel bad for not writing.

I always feel good after writing something, but only for a short time.  Soon the cycle begins again.  I feel anxious over what to write.  I must write something . . .

 

anxietytseliot

About Gary Johnston

I am an imaginary number -- a symbol used to count and measure. As Senior Imaginary Number at Einstein Equations Incorporated, I facilitate the calculation of the impossible.

Posted on September 9, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

